Starfsfólk eftir deildum

Bókasafn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Ása Þorkelsdóttir Safnstýra asatho@bhs.is
Steinunn Þórdís Árnadóttir Upplýsingafræðingur/Verkefnastjóri vefs steinunna@bhs.is

Bóknám

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Aron Tómas Haraldsson (ARON) Kennari aron@bhs.is
Ásdís Kristinsdóttir (ÁSK) Kennari asdis@bhs.is
Ásgeir Valdimarsson (ÁSV) Kennari asgeir@bhs.is
Berglind Rúnarsdóttir (BLR) Kennari berglind@bhs.is
Bernd Hammerschmidt (BEH) Kennari bernd@bhs.is
Bryndís Íris Stefánsdóttir (BIS) Í leyfi bis@bhs.is
Eva Leplat Sigurðsson (EVA) Kennari eva@bhs.is
Guðmundur Edgarsson (GED) Kennari gudmundure@bhs.is
Guðmundur Þórhallsson (GÞÓ) Kennari gudmth@bhs.is
Guðrún Guðjónsdóttir (GGU) Kennari gg@bhs.is
Hafdís Ágústsdóttir (HÁG) Kennari hafdisa@bhs.is
Hafrún Eva Arnardóttir (HAF) Kennari hafrun@bhs.is
Hanna Björg Vilhjálmsdóttir (HBV) Kennari hannabjorg@bhs.is
Hans Herbertsson (HANS) Leiðbeinandi/Viðskiptafræðingur hans@bhs.is
Hlín Hjartar Magnúsdóttir (HHM) Í leyfi hlinhm@bhs.is
Inga Jóhannsdóttir (IJÓ) Kennari ij@bhs.is
Inga Ósk Ásgeirsdóttir (IÓÁ) Í leyfi ingaosk@bhs.is
Íris Elfa Sigurðardóttir (ÍES) Kennari iriselfa@bhs.is
Íris Rut Agnarsdóttir (ÍRA) Kennari ira@bhs.is
Jennifer McNamara (JLM) Kennari jennifer@bhs.is
Jón Finnur Hanson (JFH) Kennari jonfinnur@bhs.is
Jónína Steinunn Jónsdóttir (JSJ) Kennari steinunn@bhs.is
Kristinn Arnar Guðjónsson (KAG) Kennari kristinn@bhs.is
Kristján Ari Arason (KAA) Sviðsstjóri/Kennari krisara@bhs.is
Lára Marta Fleckenstein (LMF) Kennari laramarta@bhs.is
Magnús Einarsson (MAE) Kennari magnuse@bhs.is
Magnús Hlynur Haraldsson (MHH) Kennari mhh@bhs.is
Magnús Ingólfsson (MAI) Kennari magnusing@bhs.is
Martyna Lozinska (MAL) Kennari martyna@bhs.is
Nökkvi Jarl Bjarnason (NJB) Kennari nokkvi@bhs.is
Óttar Ólafsson (ÓTÓ) Kennari ottar@bhs.is
Páll Jakob Malmberg (PJM) Kennari pallm@bhs.is
Reynir Már Ásgeirsson (RMÁ) Kennari reynir@bhs.is
Sigfríður Guðný Theódórsdóttir (SGT) Kennari siffa@bhs.is
Sigurborg Jónsdóttir (SBJ) Kennari sj@bhs.is
Sigurður Árni Sigurðsson (SSI) Kennari sas@bhs.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinsson (SÞÞ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi sigurdurth@bhs.is
Sólrún Inga Ólafsdóttir (SÓL) Í leyfi solrun@bhs.is
Unnur Gísladóttir (UNNUR) Kennari unnur@bhs.is
Þóra Lárusdóttir (ÞÓRA) Kennari thora@bhs.is

Ræsting og umsjón húsnæðis

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Bozena Piekarska Ræstitæknir
Daiva Jurginiene Ræstitæknir Daiva@bhs.is
Dorota Katarzyna Leus Ræstitæknir Dorota@bhs.is
Hjördís Harðardóttir Ræstingastjóri hjordish@bhs.is
Jaroslawa Maria M. Galbierz Ræstitæknir
Malgorzata Lis Ræstitæknir
Sumarliði Jónsson Rekstrarstjóri fasteigna sumarlidi@bhs.is
Susana Papazian Ræstitæknir

Skrifstofa

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anton Már Gylfason (AMG) Áfangastjóri anton@bhs.is
Ársæll Guðmundsson Skólameistari arsaell@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Aðstoðarskólameistari/Félags- og forvarnarfulltrúi asta@bhs.is
Dagný Viggósdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu dagny@bhs.is
Hans Herbertsson (HANS) Leiðbeinandi/Viðskiptafræðingur hans@bhs.is
Hrönn Hilmarsdóttir (HRH) Fóstra mætinga og umsjónar hronnhil@bhs.is
Ingi Bogi Bogason Í leyfi ingibogi@bhs.is
Kristjana E. Kristjánsdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu kristjanak@bhs.is
Magnea Rannveig Hansdóttir Fjármálastjóri magnea@bhs.is
Magnús V. Magnússon (MVM) Verkefnastjóri magnus@bhs.is

Stuðningssvið

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anna Katrín Ragnarsdóttir (AKR) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi annakatrin@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Aðstoðarskólameistari/Félags- og forvarnarfulltrúi asta@bhs.is
Guðný María Jónsdóttir (GMJ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi gudny@bhs.is
Kristín Birna Jónasdóttir (Kristín) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi/Sviðsstjóri stuðningssviðs kristin@bhs.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinsson (SÞÞ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi sigurdurth@bhs.is

Vefumsjón

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Steinunn Þórdís Árnadóttir Upplýsingafræðingur/Verkefnastjóri vefs steinunna@bhs.is

Yfirstjórn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anton Már Gylfason (AMG) Áfangastjóri anton@bhs.is
Ársæll Guðmundsson Skólameistari arsaell@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Aðstoðarskólameistari/Félags- og forvarnarfulltrúi asta@bhs.is
Ingi Bogi Bogason Í leyfi ingibogi@bhs.is
Magnea Rannveig Hansdóttir Fjármálastjóri magnea@bhs.is