Allt starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Aðalsteinn Ómarsson (AÓM) Deildarstjóri/Kennari adalsteinn@bhs.is
Alma Erna Ólafsdóttir Ræstitæknir alma@bhs.is
Anna Berglind Gunnlaugsdóttir Ræstitæknir annab@bhs.is
Anna Kristín Halldórsdóttir (AKH) Kennari annak@bhs.is
Anton Már Gylfason (AMG) Áfangastjóri anton@bhs.is
Ari Halldórsson (ARH) Kennari / Verkefnastjóri gæðamála ari@bhs.is
Arnar Gunnarsson Kennari arnarg@bhs.is
Aron Tómas Haraldsson (ARON) Kennari aron@bhs.is
Ágúst Ingi Friðriksson (ÁIF) Kennari agust@bhs.is
Ársæll Guðmundsson Skólameistari arsaell@bhs.is
Ása Kristín Jóhannsdóttir (ÁSA) Í leyfi asa@bhs.is
Ása Þorkelsdóttir Safnstýra asatho@bhs.is
Ásdís Kristinsdóttir (ÁSK) Kennari asdis@bhs.is
Ásdís Ýr Arnardóttir Kennari asdisa@bhs.is
Ásgeir Gunnarsson (ÁGU) Kennari asgeirg@bhs.is
Ásgeir Valdimarsson (ÁSV) Í leyfi asgeir@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnaf./Verkefnastj. mannauðs asta@bhs.is
Berglind Rúnarsdóttir (BLR) Kennari berglind@bhs.is
Bernd Hammerschmidt (BEH) Kennari bernd@bhs.is
Birgir Örn Thoroddsen (CURVER) Kennari curver@bhs.is
Bjarni Jóhannsson (BJÓ) Kennari bjarni@bhs.is
Bjarni Karlsson (BKA) Kennari
Björgvin Ingvar Ormarsson (BIO) Kennari
Bozena Piekarska Ræstitæknir
Bryndís Íris Stefánsdóttir (BIS) Kennari bis@bhs.is
Brynjar Gunnarsson Kennari brynjarg@bhs.is
Brynja Þorvaldsdóttir Ræstitæknir brynja@bhs.is
Dagný Viggósdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu dagny@bhs.is
Danelíus Sigurðsson Rekstrarstjóri fasteigna dansig@bhs.is
Davíð Gunnlaugsson (DAG) Kennari davidg@bhs.is
Egill Þór Magnússon (EÞM) Kennari egill@bhs.is
Egill Örn Jóhannesson (EGJ) Kennari egillj@bhs.is
Eiríkur Ellertsson (EIE) Kennari eirikur@bhs.is
Elísabet Jónsdóttir (ELJ) Kennari elisabet@bhs.is
Ellert Danelíusson (EDAN) Kennari ellert@bhs.is
Erlendur Traustason (ET) Kennari erlendur@bhs.is
Eva Leplat Sigurðsson (EVA) Kennari eva@bhs.is
Geir Rögnvaldsson (GEIR) Kennari geir@bhs.is
Guðbjörg Hilmarsdóttir (GUH) Kennari gudbjorgh@bhs.is
Guðbjörg Sigrún Gunnarsdóttir (GSG) Í leyfi gsg@bhs.is
Guðlaug María Bjarnadóttir (GLB) Kennari gmb@bhs.is
Guðlaugur Björn Ragnarsson (GBR) Kennari gudlaugur@bhs.is
Guðmunda Guðjónsdóttir (Guðmunda) Kennari gudmunda@bhs.is
Guðmundur Edgarsson (GED) Kennari gudmundure@bhs.is
Guðmundur Þórhallsson (GÞÓ) Kennari gudmth@bhs.is
Guðný María Jónsdóttir (GMJ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi gudny@bhs.is
Guðrún Guðjónsdóttir (GGU) Kennari gg@bhs.is
Guðrún Jóhanna Hallgrímsdóttir (GJH) Kennari gudrunjh@bhs.is
Guðrún Ragnarsdóttir (GRA) Kennari list@bhs.is
Guðrún Sigurðardóttir (GSI) Kennari gudruns@bhs.is
Gunnar Már Guðmundsson Kennari
Gyða Ólafía Friðbjarnardóttir (GOF) Kennari gyda@bhs.is
Hafdís Ágústsdóttir (HÁG) Kennari hafdisa@bhs.is
Hafdís Ólafsdóttir (HÓL) Kennari hafdis@bhs.is
Hafrún Eva Arnardóttir (HAF) Kennari hafrun@bhs.is
Halla Karen Kristjánsdóttir (HKK) Kennari halla@bhs.is
Halldór Rafn Halldórsson Kennari
Hanna Björg Vilhjálmsdóttir (HBV) Kennari hannabjorg@bhs.is
Hanna Lóa Skúladóttir (HLS) Kennari hannas@bhs.is
Hans Herbertsson (HANS) Kennari/Fjármálafulltrúi hans@bhs.is
Haraldur Gylfason (HGYLFA) Kennari haraldur@bhs.is
Hákon Már Oddsson (HMO) Sviðsstjóri/Kennari hakon hjá bhs.is
Helga Kristrún Hjálmarsdóttir (HKH) Kennari hkristrun@bhs.is
Hermann Jóhannesson (HER) Kennari hermann@bhs.is
Hermína Huld Hilmarsdóttir (HHH) Kennari hermina@bhs.is
Hildur M. Einarsdóttir (HME) Kennari hildur@bhs.is
Hilmar Sverrisson Tækjavörður hilmar@bhs.is
Hjördís Erna Þorgeirsdóttir (HEÞ) Kennari hjordise@bhs.is
Hjördís Harðardóttir Ræstingastjóri hjordish@bhs.is
Hreiðar Haraldsson Kennari hreidarh@bhs.is
Hreinn Ágúst Óskarsson (HÁÓ) Kennari hreinn@bhs.is
Hrönn Harðardóttir (HHA) Sviðsstjóri/Kennari hronn@bhs.is
Hrönn Hilmarsdóttir (HRH) Verkefnastjóri hronnhil@bhs.is
Hörður Hinriksson (Hörður) Kennari hordur@bhs.is
Inga Jóhannsdóttir (IJÓ) Kennari ij@bhs.is
Inga Lára Þórisdóttir (ILÞ) Í leyfi ingalara@bhs.is
Inga Ósk Ásgeirsdóttir (IÓÁ) Kennari/Verkefnastjóri dreifnáms ingaosk@bhs.is
Inga Sigurðardóttir (ISIG) Í leyfi ingasig@bhs.is
Ingibjörg Friðriksdóttir (IFR) Í leyfi if@bhs.is
Ingi Bogi Bogason Aðstoðarskólameistari ingibogi@bhs.is
Ingvar Grétar Ingvarsson (IGI) Kennari ingvar@gogg.is
Íris Rut Agnarsdóttir (ÍRA) Kennari ira@bhs.is
Jaroslawa Maria M. Galbierz Ræstitæknir
Jóhanna L. Reynisdóttir (JLR) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi johannar@bhs.is
Jón Benediktsson (JÓB) Kennari jonb@bhs.is
Jón Finnur Hanson (JFH) Kennari jonfinnur@bhs.is
Jón Hjaltalín Ólafsson (JHÓ) Kennari jonh@bhs.is
Jón Ingi Haraldsson (JIH) Í leyfi jih@bhs.is
Jónína Steinunn Jónsdóttir (JSJ) Kennari steinunn@bhs.is
Karen Ösp Birgisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi karen@bhs.is
Karl Hákon Karlsson (KARL) Kennari karl@bhs.is
Kristinn Arnar Guðjónsson (KAG) Kennari kristinn@bhs.is
Kristín Birna Jónasdóttir (Kristín) Í leyfi kristin@bhs.is
Kristín María Ingimarsdóttir (KMI) Kennari stinamaja@bhs.is
Kristjana E. Kristjánsdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu kristjanak@bhs.is
Kristján Ari Arason (KAA) Sviðsstjóri/Kennari krisara@bhs.is
Kristján M. Gunnarsson (KMG) Kennari kristjang@bhs.is
Kristveig Halldórsdóttir (KRV) Verkefnastjóri erlendra samskipta/Kennari kristveig@bhs.is
Lára Huld Björnsdóttir (LHB) Kennari lara@bhs.is
Lárus Jónsson Kennari larusj@bhs.is
Lilja Á. Guðmundsdóttir (LGU) Kennari lilja@bhs.is
Magnea Rannveig Hansdóttir Fjármálastjóri magnea@bhs.is
Magnús Einarsson (MAE) Kennari magnuse@bhs.is
Magnús Hlynur Haraldsson (MHH) Kennari mhh@bhs.is
Magnús Ingólfsson (MAI) Kennari magnusing@bhs.is
Magnús V. Magnússon (MVM) Verkefnastjóri magnus@bhs.is
Malgorzata Lis Ræstitæknir
Margrét Rósa Sigurðardóttir (MARS) Kennari margret@bhs.is
Marín Björk Jónasdóttir (MARÍN) Sviðsstjóri/Kennari marin@bhs.is
Markús G. Sveinbjarnarson (MGS) Kennari markus@bhs.is
Marta Lunddal Friðriksdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi marta@bhs.is
Martyna Lozinska (MAL) Kennari martyna@bhs.is
Nökkvi Jarl Bjarnason (NJB) Kennari nokkvi@bhs.is
Óttar Ólafsson (ÓTÓ) Kennari ottar@bhs.is
Páll Jakob Malmberg (PJM) Kennari pallm@bhs.is
Pétur Ingi Guðmundsson (pétur) Kennari petur@bhs.is
Reynir Már Ásgeirsson (RMÁ) Kennari reynir@bhs.is
Roland Eradze Kennari
Rúnar Arason (Rúnar) Kennari runar@bhs.is
Sandra Egilsdóttir Kennari
Sandra Hlín Guðmundsdóttir (sandra) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi/Sviðsstjóri stuðningssviðs sandra@bhs.is
Sigfríður Guðný Theódórsdóttir (SGT) Kennari siffa@bhs.is
Sigurborg Jónsdóttir (SBJ) Kennari sj@bhs.is
Sigurður Árni Sigurðsson (SSI) Kennari sas@bhs.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinsson (SÞÞ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi sigurdurth@bhs.is
Sigurjón Geirsson Arnarson (SGA) Deildarstjóri/Kennari sga@bhs.is
Sigurjón Valdimarsson (SVALD) Kennari sigurjon@bhs.is
Sigþór Haraldsson (SHA) Í leyfi sissih@bhs.is
Soffía Sigurlaug Grímsdóttir Kennari soffiasg@bhs.is
Sólrún Inga Ólafsdóttir (SÓL) Kennari solrun@bhs.is
Stefán Þorvaldur Þórsson Umsjónarmaður aðfanga og tækja stefan@bhs.is
Steinunn Þórdís Árnadóttir Upplýsingafræðingur/Verkefnastjóri vefs steinunna@bhs.is
Susana Papazian Ræstitæknir
Súsanna Oddsdóttir (SÚS) Kennari susanna@bhs.is
Sveinbjörn Björnsson Leiðbeinandi sveinbjorn@bhs.is
Sveinn Þorgeirsson (SVEINN) Kennari/Verkefnastjóri afreksíþróttasviðs sveinn@bhs.is
Theodór Karlsson (THEO) Kennari theodor@bhs.is
Unnur Gísladóttir (UNNUR) Kennari unnur@bhs.is
Valgerður Tryggvadóttir Kennari
Vilhelm Már Bjarnason Kennari vilhelmb@bhs.is
Þiðrik Christian Emilsson (ÞKE) Kennari che@bhs.is
Þóra Lárusdóttir (ÞÓRA) Kennari thora@bhs.is
Þórey Gylfadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thorey@bhs.is
Þórhildur Erla Pálsdóttir (ÞEP) Kennari thorhildure@bhs.is
Þórkatla Þórisdóttir (ÞKÞ) Deildarstjóri/Kennari thorkatla@bhs.is
Þórunn María Örnólfsdóttir (ÞMÖ) Kennari thorunnmaria@bhs.is